Team

Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO, MBA / felix.moesner@nullswissnexChina.org
Rahel Gruber
Operations Manager / rahel.gruber@nullswissnexchina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Office Manager / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Project Leader - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Yuan JING
Project Leader - Academic Relations / / yuan.jing@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China & Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Project Leader - Interdisciplinary & Special Projects / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Danli ZHOU
Communications Manager / danli.zhou@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Pingting ZHANG / Betty
Junior Manager Communications / pingting.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Pascaline Salvi
Assistant Project Manager - Intern Neuchâtel / pascaline.salvi@nullswissnexchina.org
Quentin Gigon
Junior Project Manager / quentin.gigon@nullswissnexchina.org
Priska Furrer
Junior Project Manager / priska.furrer@nullswissnexchina.org
Yuzhuo XU
Junior Project Manager - Academic Relations / yuzhuo.xu@nullswissnexchina.org
Haley LU
Junior Project Manager - PR & Events / jiamin.lu@nullswissnexchina.org
Sebastien Quadri
Junior Project Manager - HEC Lausanne / sebastien.quadri@nullswissnexchina.org
Songnan QI
Junior Project Manager - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / songnan.qi@nullswissnexchina.org
Quentin Reyes
Junior Project Manager - Blockchain Events / quentin.reyes@nullswissnexchina.org
Lan YAO
Junior Manager Communications / lan.yao@nullswissnexchina.org

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Nektarios Palaskas
Head of Science, Education and Technology / nektarios.palaskas@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Emanuel Ritschard
Junior Officer of Science, Technology and Education Section / emanuel.ritschard@nulleda.admin.ch
Yijun WU
Research Assistant / yijun.wu@nulleda.admin.ch
Jonas Thürig
Deputy Head of Science, Technology and Education Section / jonas.thuerig@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org
Bodong SHI / Stone
Manager Sino-swissnex Center Guangdong / MA / shi.bodong@nullswissnexchina.org

Pro Helvetia Team

Lihua XU / Sylvia
Head of Pro Helvetia Shanghai Office / sxu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Yun FU / Cathy
Project Manager / cfu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Miao Jiang
Communication Officer / mjiang@nullprohelvetia.cn
Sophie Fan
Projects / jfan@nullprohelvetia.ch

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Judy Cao
Manager / China@nullswisslearning.com
Jackie Shao
Consultant / china@nullswisslearning.com

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch