Team

Dr. Felix Moesner
Science Consul & CEO, MBA / felix.moesner@nullswissnexchina.org
Rahel Gruber
Operations Manager, Co-Deputy CEO / rahel.gruber@nullswissnexchina.org
Danli ZHOU
Communications Manager, Co-Deputy CEO / danli.zhou@nullswissnexchina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Office Manager / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Project Leader - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Libing GU
Project Leader - Academic Relations / libing.gu@nullswissnexchina.org
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Project Leader - Interdisciplinary & Special Projects / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China & Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Sacha Pantillon
Assistant Project Manager - Intern Neuchâtel / sacha.pantillon@nullswissnexchina.org
Priska Furrer
Junior Project Manager / priska.furrer@nullswissnexchina.org
Quentin Gigon
Junior Project Manager / quentin.gigon@nullswissnexchina.org
Victor Dietrich
Junior Project Manager - HEC Lausanne Ambassador / victor.dietrich@nullswissnexchina.org
Quentin Reyes
Junior Project Manager - Blockchain Events / quentin.reyes@nullswissnexchina.org
Lan YAO
Junior Manager Communications / lan.yao@nullswissnexchina.org

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Nektarios Palaskas
Head of Science, Education and Technology / nektarios.palaskas@nulleda.admin.ch
Jonas Thürig
Deputy Head of Science, Technology and Education Section / jonas.thuerig@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Nathalie Loeffel
Junior Officer of Science, Technology and Education Section / nathalie.loeffel@nulleda.admin.ch
Yijun WU
Research Assistant / yijun.wu@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org
Bodong SHI / Stone
Manager Sino-swissnex Center Guangdong / MA / shi.bodong@nullswissnexchina.org

Pro Helvetia Team

Yuxi LU / Lucy
Head of Pro Helvetia Shanghai Office / yllu@nullprohelvetia.cn
Yun FU / Cathy
Project Manager / cfu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Miao JIANG
Communication Officer / mjiang@nullprohelvetia.cn
Jundi FAN / Sophie
Junior Project Manager / jfan@nullprohelvetia.ch

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Wenjing CAO / Judy
Manager / china@nullswisslearning.com
Qing SHAO / Jackie
Consultant / china@nullswisslearning.com

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch