Team

Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO, MBA / felix.moesner@nullswissnexChina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Office Manager / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Project Leader Innovation and Entrepreneurship / MBA / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
JING Yuan
Project Leader of Academic Relations/ MA / yuan.jing@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China and Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Head of Interdisciplinary and Special Projects / BA / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Jing QIN
Project Leader Communication / jing.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Linhui HUANG
Social Media Junior Project Leader / linhui.huang@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Jenna Lou Mauron
Assistant Project Leader / Intern Neuchâtel / jenna.mauron@nullswissnexchina.org
Valentin Beuchat
Junior Project Leader/ Intern HEC Lausanne / valentin.beuchat@nullswissnexchina.org
Martin Stürchler
Junior Project Leader / martin.stuerchler@nullswissnexchina.org
Reto Siegfried
Junior Project Leader / reto.siegfried@nullswissnexchina.org
Sharlene Wang
Junior Project Leader for Academic Relations & Events / xiaolin.wang@nullswissnexchina.org

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Nektarios PALASKAS
Head of Science, Education and Technology / nektarios.palaskas@nulleda.admin.ch
Michael Waser
Deputy Head of Science, Education and Technology / michael-simon.waser@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Julia Tran
Intern / julia.tran@nulleda.admin.ch
Yijun Wu
Research Assistant / yijun.wu@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org
Bodong SHI / Stone
Manager Sino-swissnex Center Guangdong / MA / shi.bodong@nullswissnexchina.org

Pro Helvetia Team

Lihua XU / Sylvia
Head of Pro Helvetia Shanghai Office / sxu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Yun FU / Cathy
Project Manager / cfu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Miao Jiang
Communication Officer / mjiang@nullprohelvetia.cn
Sophie Fan
Projects / jfan@nullprohelvetia.ch

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Judy Cao
Manager / China@nullswisslearning.com
Jackie Shao
Consultant / china@nullswisslearning.com

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch