Team

Dr. Felix Moesner
Science Consul & CEO, MBA / felix.moesner@nullswissnexchina.org
Danli Zhou
Head of Marketing & Communications, Deputy CEO / danli.zhou@nullswissnexchina.org
Yael Steiner
Operations Manager / yael.steiner@nullswissnexchina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Senior Administrative Officer / Office Manager / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Head of Innovation & Entrepreneurship / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Libing GU
Head of Academic Relations / libing.gu@nullswissnexchina.org
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Head of Art-Science / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China & Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Suyao Ao
PR & Communications Coordinator / suyao.ao@nullswissnexchina.org
Simin Yang
Project Coordinator - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / simin.yang@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Nils Feldmann
Junior Project Manager - Science Outreach & Diplomacy / nils.feldmann@nullswissnexchina.org
Yifan Li
Junior Project Manager - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / yifan.li@nullswissnexchina.org
Zhangtong Cheng
Junior Project Manager - Art-Science / zhangtong.cheng@nullswissnexchina.org
Mianmian Fei
Junior Project Manager - Academic Relations / mianmian.fei@nullswissnexchina.org
Langyuan Ma
Junior Project Manager - PR & Communications / langyuan.ma@nullswissnexchina.org

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Dr. Didier Vuarnoz
Deputy Head of of Science, Education and Technology / didier.vuarnoz@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Yijun WU
Project & Liaison Officer / yijun.wu@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Prof. Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Wenjing CAO / Judy
Manager / china@nullswisslearning.com
Qing SHAO / Jackie
Consultant / china@nullswisslearning.com

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch

Swiss Federal Railways SBB Outpost China

Stefan Guggisberg
Head of Outpost China / stefan.guggisberg@nullsbb.ch