Team

Dr. Felix Moesner
Science Consul & CEO, MBA / felix.moesner@nullswissnexchina.org
Rahel Gruber
Head of Operations, Co-Deputy CEO / rahel.gruber@nullswissnexchina.org
Danli ZHOU
Head of Marketing & Communications, Co-Deputy CEO / danli.zhou@nullswissnexchina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Senior Administrative Officer / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Head of Innovation & Entrepreneurship / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Libing GU
Head of Academic Relations / libing.gu@nullswissnexchina.org
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Head of Art-Science / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China & Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Simin Yang
Project Coordinator - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / simin.yang@nullswissnexchina.org
Mirjam Haab
Junior Project Manager - Science Outreach & Diplomacy / mirjam.haab@nullswissnexchina.org
Dr. Nicola Hofer
Junior Project Manager - Academic Relations / nicola.hofer@nullswissnexchina.org
Lan YAO
Junior Project Manager - Art-Science / lan.yao@nullswissnexchina.org
Yingzhen Chen
Junior Project Manager - PR & Communications / yingzhen.chen@nullswissnexchina.org
Luca Mondada
Junior Project Manager - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / luca.mondada@nullswissnexchina.org
Frans-Emmanuel Bengtsson
Junior Project Manager - Innovation & Entrepreneurship / frans-emmanuel.bengtsson@nullswissnexchina.org

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Nektarios Palaskas
Head of Science, Education and Technology / nektarios.palaskas@nulleda.admin.ch
Jonas Thürig
Deputy Head of Science, Technology and Education Section / jonas.thuerig@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Yijun WU
Research Assistant / yijun.wu@nulleda.admin.ch
Leandra Frank
Junior Officer of Science, Technology and Education Section / leandra-johanna.frank@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org
Bodong SHI / Stone
Manager Sino-swissnex Center Guangdong / MA / shi.bodong@nullswissnexchina.org

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Wenjing CAO / Judy
Manager / china@nullswisslearning.com
Qing SHAO / Jackie
Consultant / china@nullswisslearning.com

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch