Team

 

Isabel GÖTZ
General Manager, ad interim / isabel.goetz@nullswissnexchina.org
Jingting HU / Sherry
Office Manager / jingting.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Tu HU
Communication Officer / M.Sc / tu.hu@nullswissnexchina.org
Lijun ZHANG
Project Leader Innovation and Entrepreneurship / MBA / lijun.zhang@nullswissnexchina.org
Bijun LOU / Linda
Project Leader Academic Relations / LLM, MA / linda.lou@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi QIN / Jasmine
Financial Officer, swissnex China and Pro Helvetia / jasmine.qin@nullswissnexchina.org
Yue SHI
Office Messenger
Yiwen SUN / Cissy
Head of Interdisciplinary and Special Projects / BA / yiwen.sun@nullswissnexchina.org
Yi Guo
Social Media Junior Project Leader / yi.guo@nullswissnexchina.org

 

Interns
Loris Niederberger
Junior Project Leader / loris.niederberger@nullgmail.com
Nicolas Mittaz
Junior Project Leader in Cooperation with HEC Lausanne / nicolas.mittaz@nullswissnexchina.org
Emilie Roemer
Administration Assistant / emilie.roemer@nullswissnexchina.org
Stephane Induni
Junior Project Leader in cooperation with EHL / stephane.induni@nullswissnexchina.org

 

Beijing Team at the Embassy of Switzerland in China

Nektarios PALASKAS
Head of Science, Education and Technology / nektarios.palaskas@nulleda.admin.ch
Michael Waser
Deputy Head of Science, Education and Technology / michael-simon.waser@nulleda.admin.ch
Chenchen LIU
Project Officer / chenchen.liu@nulleda.admin.ch
Yuan Jing
Assistant / yuan.jing@nulleda.admin.ch
Lara Nadine Fritschi
Attachée / lara-nadine.fritschi@nulleda.admin.ch

Guangzhou Team

Claudio BOËR
Senior Advisor / Prof. Dr. Ing., MAS, PhD / claudio.boer@nullswissnexchina.org
Bodong SHI / Stone
Manager Sino-swissnex Center Guangdong / MA / shi.bodong@nullswissnexchina.org

 

Pro Helvetia Team

Lihua XU / Sylvia
Head of Pro Helvetia Shanghai Office / sxu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Yun FU / Cathy
Project Manager / cfu@nullprohelvetia.ch
Miao Jiang
Communication Officer / mjiang@nullprohelvetia.cn

 

Swiss Learning Shanghai

Webber CHEN
Manager Swiss Learning Shanghai / webber.chen@nullswisslearning.com

 

Greater Zurich Area Shanghai Office

Jianping GAO
Representative China / jianping.gao@nullgreaterzuricharea.ch